skip navigation

Board and Contacts

Deer Park Baseball Board of Directors

Position Name Email Telephone #
President Jacob Guerra jguerra.dpll@gmail.com 832-754-7668
Vice President (Spencerview Complex) Chris Moody cmoody62@yahoo.com 832-480-3060
Vice President (Minchen Complex) Lorenzo Pina renzos23@gmail.com 832-878-5737
Vice President (Dow Complex) Lionel Corcolis lcorcolis@yahoo.com 832-278-9955
Vice President (Past President) TJ Haight tj.haight@yahoo.com 281-844-2374
Treasurer Jamie Munoz Jamie@mccorvey.com 713-301-9272
Secretary Brooke Thompson bthompson02@hotmail.com 281-704-1146
4U Division Coordinator Edward Villasana villasanaedward@yahoo.com 832-306-0278
5U Division Coordinator Arthur Sauceda arthursauceda.dpll@yahoo.com 713-449-0129
6U Division Coordinator Chase Coppedge jccoppedge@aol.com 832-215-8247
7U Division Coordinator Jason Antu jantu.dpb@gmail.com 832-314-2008
8U Division Coordinator Gereme Pullin geremepullin@yahoo.com 281-709-3895
9U Division Coordinator Doug Collier dcollier2016@gmail.com 713-447-0839
10U Division Coordinator Bruce McDonald brucemcdonald26@hotmail.com 832-538-2479
11U/12U Division Coordinator Jessica Hill jessica.hill@albemarle.com 832-528-0372
14U Division Coordinator Jennifer Fountain ja24fountain@gmail.com 832-368-8299
19U Division Coordinator
Spencerview Field Manager Anthony Castillo 832-860-9485
Minchen Field Manager Israel Guerrero Israelgue1@gmail.com
Dow Field Manager
Team Mom Agent Ashley Sauceda ashleysauceda.dpll@yahoo.com 281-725-7252
Equipment Manager Donald Denney donnalddenney@att.net
Sponsorship Coordinator Sonya Burnett sonjam00@aol.com 832-282-8881
Uniform Agent Sonya Burnett sonjam00@aol.com 832-282-8881
Safety Officer Margot Melendez margotm1976@gmail.com 832-503-1870
Social Media Lionel Corcolis lcorcolis@yahoo.com 832-278-9955
All-Star Coordinator / Tournament Director Jacob Guerra jguerra.dpll@gmail.com 832-754-7668
Website Coordinator Cordelia Orozco corozco.dpb@gmail.com 713-443-1397
Umpire Coordinator Doug McBride