Position Name Email Telephone #
President Chris Moody cmoody.dpb@gmail.com 281-543-2214
Vice President (Spencerview Complex) Arthur Sauceda arthur@gmjpaving.com  713-449-0129
Vice President (Minchen Complex) Jason Antu jantu.dpb@gmail.com 832-314-2008
Vice President (Dow Complex) Lorenzo Pina renzos23@gmail.com 832-878-5737
Vice President (Past President) Jacob Guerra jguerra.dpll@gmail.com 832-754-7668
Executive Member      
Treasurer Becky White rebwhite84@gmail.com 832-444-2431
Secretary Ashley Sauceda ashley@gmjpaving.com 281-725-7252
Public Relations Coordinator Cordelia Bautista cordelia.dpb@gmail.com 713-443-1397
4U Division Coordinator Brett Conaway  bconaway19@yahoo.com 832-657-5338
5U Division Coordinator Cody Smith codysmith3320@yahoo.com 832-275-3425
6U Division Coordinator Brittany Gunnels brittanyng@hotmail.com 832-596-8838
7U Division Coordinator Amanda Newell amanda_newell14@yahoo.com 832-721-2748
8U Division Coordinator Kevin Merril kevinsmerrill@yahoo.com 713-447-6850
9U Division Coordinator Edward Villasana villasanaedward@yahoo.com 832-306-0278
10U Division Coordinator Robert Smith robertjamesSmith94@gmail.com 936-240-9058
12U Division Coordinator Chris Nunn chris.nunn@yahoo.com 281-413-4101
14U Division Coordinator Richard Gatlin richgat23@yahoo.com 281-704-6912
Concession Stand Manager Sonya Burnett sonya.dpb@gmail.com 832-282-8881
Spencerview Field Manager Marc Aaron marcdssports@yahoo.com 281-303-3071
Minchen Field Manager Johnny Carson johnny@aarc-inc.com 281-748-5558
Dow Field Manager Tito Vela raudelvela@msn.com 281-433-4494
Team Mom Agent Vanessa Castillio vanessaleigh1031@yahoo.com 210-990-8620
Assistant Team Mom Agent Alicia Randall harleygrl79@hotmail.com 832-722-5351
Equipment Manager Anthony Castillo   832-860-9485
Fundraising Coordinator Sonya Burnett sonya.dpb@gmail.com 832-282-8881
Uniform Agent Kayla Collazo kaylacollazo@yahoo.com 832-642-3363
Uniform Agent Jenna Uñate jenniferunate@yahoo.com 940-300-9681
Safety Officer Eric Delao eric.delao@gmail.com 281-979-5364
Board Member At Lage Cody Brasher codyb.dpb@gmail.com 423-653-9029
All-Star Coordinator / Tournament Director      
Umpire Coordinator (Non Board Member) Doug McBride